Location & Hours

ADJALA Credit Union 
7320 St. James Lane
Colgan, Ontario L0G 1W0

(3 kilometres west of Tottenham off of the 5th line)
map us!

Phone: 905-936-2761

Fax: 905-936-6391

New Hours of Service:  Monday, Wednesday and Friday - 9:00am to 5:00pm

New Hours Effective August 16, 2021

2022 Schedule of closed days:

Monday January 3                   New Year’s Day (Observed Day)

Monday February 21               Family Day

Friday April 15                          Good Friday

Monday May 23                       Victoria Day

Friday July 1                              Canada Day

Monday August 1                     Civic Holiday (Observed Day)

Monday September 5             Labour Day

Friday September 30               National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Observed Day) 

Monday October 10                Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 11                Remembrance Day (Observed Day)

Monday December 26            Christmas (Observed Day)


Contact Us Form

How should we contact you?
Are you a member of the Credit Union?